Looking for a Triathlon Coach?

The Fund Her Tri Coaches Alliance is made up of female triathlon coaches, worldwide, that are invested in getting more women to every start line. They specialize in helping women reach their incredible potential & offer local or long distance coaching.

Lisa Johnson - Italy

image193

Instagram: @imtrigirl 

Website:  www.triouradventure.com 

Contact:  imlisajohnson@outlook.com 

Anne Torrez - New Hampshire

image194

Instagram: @triityourwaycoaching 

Website:  www.triityourway.com 

Contact: anne@triityourway.com 

Coral Owen - Florida

image195

 Instagram: @coralitabonita 

Website: https://teambabeathletics.com 

Contact: coral@teambabeathletics.com 

Maddy Pesch - Wisconsin

image196

 Instagram: @peschmaddytri  

Website: www.maddypesch.com

Contact: peschmadeleine@gmail.com 

Rae Walaska - Sicily

image197

 Instagram: @teambabeathletics

Website: www.teambabeathletics.com 

Contact: rae@teambabeathletics.com 

Laura Bruck-Renzelman - Colorado

image198

Meg Stolt - Texas

image199

 Instagram: @coachbatmeg  

Website: www.Ottertriteam.com 

Contact: msjathletics@gmail.com 

Stacey Miller - Pennsylvania

image200

Instagram: @sonicendurance  

Website: www.sonicendurance.com  

Contact: stacey@sonicendurance.com 

Rachelle Parra - Illinois

image201

Instagram: @rachlpt 

Website:  https://u.ironman.com/profile-coach_profile/43661

Contact:  rparrapt@gmail.com 

Rachel Sears Casanta - California

image202

 Instagram: @rachelcasanta 

Website: www.hypercat.com 

Contact: rachel@hypercat.com 

Joy Braun - Florida

image203

 Instagram: @joyfultrigirl  

Website: www.joyfultrigirlcoaching.com 

Contact: joyfultrigirl@gmail.com 

Angela Naeth

image204

Instagram: @girlsgetgritty 

Website: www.angelanaeth.com/girlsgetgritty 

Contact: girlsgetgritty@gmail.com 

 

Taylor Mahan-Rudolph - Wisconsin

image205

Instagram: @tmrtricoaching 

Website: www.outrivalracing.com 

Contact: tmahanr@gmail.com 

Christina Roberts - Pennsylvania

image206

Instagram: @enflyte_1 

Website: www.EnFlyte.com 

Contact: cina@enflyte.com 

Mary Robinson - Colorado

image207

Instagram: @maryrob17 

Website: www.Berkanarehab.com 

Contact: mrobinson@berkanarehab.com 

Leyla Porteous - North Carolina

image208

 Instagram: @thetrichick 

Website: www.flowmultisport.com 

Contact: leyla@flowmultisport.com 

Audra Adair - California

image209

 Instagram: @racerelentless 

Website: www.racerelentless.com 

Contact: audra@racerelentless.com